Access Artists


#


A

Access Film Music Ltd. Connecting Music-Makers with Film-Makers AccessFilmMusic.net
Alicia McGovern Singer-songwriter, folk aliciamcgovernmusic.com
American Hitmen americanhitmen.com
Andy Frasco & the UN andyfrasco.com
Antonio A. Lopez Small town-big soul songwriter antonioalopez.com
Armin Marmalejo Rath trombone artist, composer and educator arminmarmolejo.com

B

Berel Alexander Singer/Songwriter Soul/Funky Breaks reverbnation.com/berelalexander
Bill McGinnis
Brian Ashley Jones Singer, Guitarist, and Americana Songwriter brianashleyjones.com

C

C-WAY Hip-hop reverbnation.com/cway801
Ceazar Underground, punchline rap thisisceazar.com
Chicago Mike Beck Americana Rock & Soul ChicagoMike.com
Christopher Hawley ChristopherHawley.net
Courtney Leigh Heins Americana, Country, Folk, Bluegrass and Pop courtneyheins.com

D

Danielle French Singer/songwriter daniellefrench.com
DULAA

E

E William

F


G

Gasoline Lollipops Americana country/rock reverbnation.com/gasolinelollipops

H

Homesick Elephant indie-folk duo homesickelephant.com

I


J

Jennifer Baggett realityrecordssite.com
Jerry Brunetti
Jordan Young facebook.com/pages/Candys-River-Hou...

K

Katie Ainge Singer/songwriter katieainge.com

L

Lee Penn Skye leepennsky.com/

M

Marinade blues, funk, soul, reggae marinademusic.com
Mary Beth Maziarz Singer/songwriter piano pop marybethmusic.com
Matthew Moon matthewmoon.com
Mike Cundick
Moors And McCumber Singer/songwriter Acoustic duo moorsandmccumber.com

N

Nuke The Soup nukethesoup.com

O


P

Paul Inman Singer/songwriter Americana, folk paulinman.net

Q


R

Rich Wyman richwyman.com
Robyn Kemp robynkemp.com

S

Scott Dale
Sean Patrick McGraw seanpatrickmcgraw.com
Shelley Million myspace.com/shelleymillion
Steven Roth stevenrothmusic.com
Swamp Cabbage swampcabbage.com

T

TEMP3ST Pianist, singer, songwriter iamtempest.com
The Shakers
Timothy Hay Rootsy blues rock with a twang timothyhaymusic.com
Tracorum Rock’n'Soul/Rhythm’n'Blues tracorum.com
Troy Griffin Singer/Songwriter, Folk Rock, Acoustic Rock reverbnation.com/troygriffin

U


V


W

Will Dator

X


Y


Z